Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
No School - Winter Break
-
Tue, Dec 29
No School - Winter Break
-
Wed, Dec 30
No School - Winter Break
-
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Classes Resume
-
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Facility Finance Committee
-
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
No School - Staff Work Day
-
Thu, Jan 14
End of Semester/2nd Term
-
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Policy Committee - cancelled
-
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Elementary School