Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
McPride Meal Pick up HS & ES
-
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
McPride Meal Pickup at HS & ES
-
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
OSC Board Meeting
-
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
No School - Memorial Day
-
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Sat, May 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Elementary School